Das Team des Landesverbandes

Geschäftsführung
Tibor Herczeg
0511-8820716
t.herczeg@meinvwe.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Angelika Rohde
0511-8820715
a.rohde@meinvwe.de

Versicherungen, Jugend
Waltraud Heß
0511-8820711
w.hess@meinvwe.de

Mitgliederverwaltung
Ute Seeler
0511-8820717
u.seeler@meinvwe.de

Mitgliederverwaltung, Ehrungen
Birgit Jakob
0511-8820710
b.jakob@meinvwe.de

Buchhaltung
Oxana Peysakhova
0511-8820714
o.peysakhova@meinvwe.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Wohnberatung
Torsten Mantz
0511-8820713
t.mantz@meinvwe.de

Landesgartenfachberaterin
Angela Rudolf
0511-8820712
a.rudolf@meinvwe.de

Digital Transformation Manager
Mazlum Sacik
0511 – 88 20 718
m.sacik@meinvwe.de